Staff

Default staff image

Carl Anderson

Systems Analyst II carl_a@mit.edu
Benjamin Boehlert

Benjamin Boehlert

Senior Research Support Associate benboeh@mit.edu
Grace Coogan

Grace Coogan

Senior Research Support Associate gcoogan@mit.edu
Lisa Desforge

Lisa Desforge

Administrative Officer ldesforg@mit.edu
Andy Dorner

Andrew Dorner

Director of IT dornera@mit.edu
Default staff image

Lauren Fahey

Administrative Assistant lola@mit.edu
Angie Flight

Angie Flight

HR Administrator aflight@mit.edu
Deborah Jamiol

Deborah Jamiol

Administrative Assistant dgarrity@mit.edu
Gary King

Gary King

Undergraduate Administrator gking@mit.edu
Default staff image

Pavel Leskov

Systems Engineer pleskov@mit.edu
Julia Martyn-Shah

Julia Martyn-Shah

Graduate Administrator jmshah@mit.edu
Shannon May

Shannon May

Graduate Assistant shmay@mit.edu
Default staff image

Megan Miller

Communications and Operations econhq@mit.edu
Tommy O'Donnell

Tommy O'Donnell

Senior Research Support Associate tommyod@mit.edu
Kim Scantlebury

Kim Scantlebury

Administrative Assistant kscants@mit.edu
Thyra Tuttle

Thyra Tuttle

Senior Research Support Associate ttuttle@mit.edu